ATTORNEYS

MORE THAN 200 YEARS OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE

The success of our approach to the practice of law is fully demonstrated by the depth of our clientele. We have represented clients as diverse as a worldwide, publicly traded rental car company; a worldwide manufacturer and distributor of medical equipment; the nation of Canada through Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II; one of the United States’ largest outdoor advertising firms; and a plethora of businesses and individuals with interests in Asia, South America, and emerging markets around the globe.

Killgore Pearlman has received an AV rating, the highest possible rating for a law firm by Martindale-Hubbell in all categories. Ratings reflect the confidential opinions of members of the Bar and the Judiciary. Martindale-Hubbell Peer Review Ratings fall into two categories – legal ability and general ethical standards.

AV, BV and CV are registered certification marks of Reed Elsevier Properties, Inc., used in accordance with the Martindale-Hubbell certification procedures, standards and policies.

Frank H. Killgore, Jr.

Shareholder
fhkillgore@kpsds.com

Craig S. Pearlman

Shareholder
cpearlman@kpsds.com

Martin F. Stamp

Shareholder Emeritus
mfstamp@kpsds.com

Grey Squires-Binford

Shareholder
gsquires@kpsds.com

William J. Denius

Shareholder
wjdenius@kpsds.com

Christopher W. Hayes

Partner
chayes@kpsds.com

Michael A. Semanie

Partner
msemanie@kpsds.com

Jamie A. Rozzi

Associate
jrozzi@kpsds.com

Christopher D. Lerch

Associate
clerch@kpsds.com

Amber Humphries

Associate
ahumphries@kpsds.com

Douglas P. Gerber

Associate
dgerber@kpsds.com